MMS - Marketing & Management Services Ltd

Phone : 0113 255 8611
E-mail : info@mms-uk.com

Offices

For general enquiries, please contact us as follows:

Administration Centre:
MMS
Melbourne House
Melbourne Street
Farsley
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 5BT

Tel: 0113 2558611
Fax: 0113 2393160
E-mail: info@mms-uk.com

Sales Office:
MMS
2 The Mews
Albany Crescent
Claygate
Esher
Surrey
KT10 0PG

Tel: 01372 466377
Fax: 01372 469477
E-mail: sales@mms-uk.com

Management Team

Amanda joined MMS in 1989 and worked in both our claims and policy servicing departments, where she rose to the position of Policy Servicing Manager, dealing with the processing of new business and collection of premiums. Amanda was appointed General Manager of Administration in 2001 and a Director of MMS in April 2004.
Email: mandy@mms-uk.com

Jane joined MMS in 1994 and is now the Manager of our Claims Department. She has overall responsibility for the underwriting and payment of all claims and heads a team of dedicated claims handlers.
Email: jane@mms-uk.com

Mark joined MMS in 1992 as our Data Processing Manager. In this role, Mark and his team are responsible for systems development and for producing all of our statistical information, commission reports, accounting statements and maintenance of our IT infrastructure.
Email: mark@mms-uk.com

Curtis joined MMS in September 2015 as Head of Finance. He is a graduate of Emmanuel College, Cambridge, where he studied Mathematics and Management Studies, and subsequently qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1999.
Email: curtis@mms-uk.com

Sales Team

To obtain information about MMS, and the services we offer to our business partners, please contact a member of our sales team:

Jason joined MMS in 2004 after serving in the Armed Forces. He is responsible for the leadership and direction of the sales team to ensure the continued growth of the company.
Email: jason@mms-uk.com   Mob: 07917 107 419

Sam joined MMS in 2006 as an Account Manager to focus on new and ongoing business development. Before joining MMS he spent seven successful years working within sales for technology solutions businesses, rising to New Business Manager.
Email: sam@mms-uk.com   Mob: 07825 179 268